Happy Anniversary! (and updates)

First of all, thank you all for being patient while we undergo our big redesign! We will back to normal posting as soon as things get settled. It should be very soon! (Hopefully!)

Secondly, I wanted to let you all know that today was our one year anniversary! I am such a lucky girl to have an amazing, supportive and loving husband. He really is outstanding. He puts up with my long hours, random meetings and all of the craziness and chaos that is my life. One year later and I still feel the same as I did on our wedding day. Just seeing the photos reminds of how special our wedding really was. I am filled with lots of warm fuzzies today! Big props to our fab photographer, Amanda Williams.

Oh, and if you haven’t yet, get some dinner at The Melting Pot! We went to the one in Ann Arbor, on Main Street, and it was fabulous! I HIGHLY recommend it. Romantic and delicious!

weddingpics

1 Comment

Filed under Wedding Planning

One response to “Happy Anniversary! (and updates)

Leave a Reply

